VA – Discoh ’82


JAAR: 1982
Continuing T.K. Medley
A1. Do You Wanna Get Funky With Me
A2. Dance With Me
A3. Rock Your Baby
A4. Dance Across The Floor
A5. Saturday Night
A6. At Midnight
A7. Do What Ya Wanna Do
A8. Spank
A9. Get Off
A10. Party Boys
A11. Ring My Bell
A12. Crank It Up
A13. Can't Be Love - Do It To Me Anyway

Continuing P.I.R. Medley
B1. Love Is The Message
B2. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
B3. Rhythm Talk
B4. Do It Any Way You Wanna
B5. T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
B6. Strut Your Funky Stuff
B7. Don't Leave Me This Way
B8 Let's Clean Up The Ghetto
B9. Dirty Ol' Man
B10. When Will I See You Again
B11. Year Of Decision
B12. Shout