Golden Earring


JAAR: 1975
A1. Intro: Plus Minus Absurdie
A2. Love is a rodeo
A3. The switch
A4. Kill me
B1. Tons of time
B2. Daddy's gonna save my soul
B3. Troubles and hassles
B4. Lonesome


JAAR: 1976
A1. Radar Love
A2. Back Home
A3. Gipsy Rhapsody
A4. Song Of A Devils Servant
A5. I Sing My Song
A6. Landing
B1. Stand By Me
B2. Buddy Joe
B3. She Flies On Strange Wings (Part 1)
B4. Big Tree Blue Sea
B5. All Day Watcher
B6. Born A Second Time