Everly Brothers, the


JAAR: 1979
A1. Bye, Bye Love
A2. Problems
A3. Let It Be Me
A4. Maybe Tomorrow
A5. Be-Bop-A-Lula
B1. Bird Dog
B2. Love Of My Life
B3. Keep A-Knockin'
B4. Leave My Woman Alone
B5. A Brand New Heartache
C1. Wake Up Little Susie
C2. Like Strangers
C3. Rockin' Alone
C4. Long Time Gone
C5. All I Have To Do Is Dream
D1. 'Til I Kissed You
D2. Poor Jenny
D3. Should We Tell Him
D4. Lightning Express
D5. Rip It Up