JAAR: 1978
A1. Samba Pa Ti
A2. Love, Devotion & Surrender
A3. Se A Cabo
A4. Song Of The Wind
A5. Para Los Rumberos
A6. Evil Ways
B1. Jingo
B2. Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
B3. No One To Depend On
B4. One With The Sun
B5. Waiting
B6. Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
C1. Oye Como Va
C2. Let It Shine
C3. Soul Sacrifice – Part 1
C4. Soul Sacrifice – Part 2
C5. Flor De Canela
C6. Revelations
D1. Black Magic Woman
D2. Gypsy Queen
D3. Let The Children Play
D4. Samba De Sausalito
D5. Everybody’s Everything
D6. Persuasion
D7. Carnaval

JAAR: 1970
A1. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts
A2. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
A3. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
A4. Incident At Neshabur
B1. Se A Cabo
B2. Mother’s Daughter
B3. Samba Pa Ti
B4. Hope You’re Feeling Better
B5. El Nicoya

JAAR: 1976
A1. Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
A2. Tell Me Are You Tired
A3. Let It Shine
B1. Gitano
B2. Take Me With You
B3. Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
B4. Let Me

JAAR: 1977
A1. Dawn
A2. Go Within
A3. Carnaval
A4. Let The Children Play
A5. Jugando
A6. I’ll Be Waiting
A7. Zulu
B1. Bahia
B2. Black Magic Woman
B3. Gypsy Queen
B4. Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
B5. Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
C1. She’s Not There
C2. Flor D’Luna (Moonflower)
C3. Soul Sacrifice
C4. Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)
D1. El Morocco
D2. Transcendance
D3. Savor
D4. Toussaint L’Overture

JAAR: 1986
A1. Samba Pa Ti
A2. Oye Como Va
A3. Let The Children Play
A4. I’ll Be Waiting
A5. They All Went To Mexico
A6. Song Of The Wind
A7. I Love You Much Too Much
B1. Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
B2. No One To Depend On
B3. Jingo
B4. Evil Ways
B5. Life Is A Lady
B6. Lightnin’
B7. Let It Shine
C1. Black Magic Woman
C2. Flor D’Luna (Moonflower)
C3. Stormy
C4. She’s Not There
C5. Soul Sacrifice
C6. Everybody’s Everything
C7. Carnaval
D1. Say It Again
D2. Well Alright
D3. Hold On
D4. The Sensitive Kind
D5. Se A Cabo
D6. Wham!
D7. Nowhere To Run