JAAR: 1981
A01. Folsom Prison Blues
A02. Ring Of Fire
A03. In Them Old Cotton Fields Back Home
A04. I Walk The Line
A05. If I Were A Carpenter
A06. Orange Blossom Special
A07. Jackson
A08. Sunday Morning Coming Down
A09. Five Feet High And Rising
A10. One Piece At A Time
B01. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
B02. City Of New Orleans
B03. Daddy Sang Bass
B04. A Boy Named Sue
B05. San Quentin
B06. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B07. Reason To Believe
B08. The Lady Came From Baltimore
B09. Man In Black
B10. Bonanza